Risk Management

 Timber Harvesting Safety Zones   http://www.vicforests.com.au/planning
 Emergency Markers  http://data.gov.au/dataset/esta-emergency-markers
 FFM Planned Burn Offs  https://www.ffm.vic.gov.au/bushfire-fuel-and-risk-management/planned-burning-in-victoria
 CFA Fire Bans  https://www.cfa.vic.gov.au/warnings-restrictions/total-fire-bans-and-ratings
 BOM  http://www.bom.gov.au/vic/forecasts/map.shtml

 Bushwalking in Australia

 Bushwalking Victoria

 http://www.bushwalkingvictoria.org.au/   

 Where 2 Walk  http://www.bushwalkingvictoria.org.au/walks-directory?lang=en
 Federation Walks  http://www.fedwalks.org.au/
 Great Trails Victoria  https://www.visitvictoria.com/see-and-do/outdoor-and-adventure/great-trails
 Bicentennial National Trail  http://www.bicentennialnationaltrail.com.au/
 McMillan's Track  http://www.john.chapman.name/vic-mcm.html
 Australian Alps Walking Track  http://www.australianalps.environment.gov.au/walktrack/pubs/walking-track.pdf

 Bushwalking Overseas

 Alltrails  https://www.alltrails.com/
 Gaia  https://www.gaiagps.com/
 Wikiloc  http://www.wikiloc.com/wikiloc/home.do
 Walkopedia  http://www.walkopedia.net/index.asp

 Bicycle Riding

 Rail Trails Victoria  https://www.railtrails.org.au/trail-descriptions/victoria

 Photo Galleries

 Gang Gang  http://www.gang-gang.net/nomad/

 Useful Links

 Vic Map Topographic Maps  www2.delwp.vic.gov.au/maps/maps-and-services/vicmap-topographic-maps
 The Worlds Best Walks  http://www.walkopedia.net/links.asp
 DELWP (Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning Maps  https://mapshare.vic.gov.au/MapShareVic/index.html?viewer=MapShareVic.PublicSite&locale=en-AU
   Mapshare User Manual
 Melbourne Water - Rainfall and river levels  https://www.melbournewater.com.au/water-data-and-education/rainfall-and-river-levels#/

Login
(Your Username will be: firstname.surname)